Synchronised Podcast - Episode 3

May 9, 2016

Episode 3 of the Synchronised Podcast is now live!

In this weeks episode we have a WORLD EXCLUSIVE from Disco's Over, a guest mix from Luke Gierus and 3 tracks made it into the Scottish Talent Pool again!

You don't want to miss this!

Track List:

1. DJ Snake – Middle (Alex Ross Remix) – Interscope Records

2. Sia – Cheap Thrills (BAUT Remix) – NO LABEL/UNOFFICIAL

3. Galantis – No Money (Misha K Remix) – Big Beat Records

4. CID – Together (Original Mix) – Big Beat Records

5. Ghost Town DJs – My Boo (Tom Budin Remix) – Free Download

6. Deorro, Will Sparks & Ie-Z – Haters (Original Mix) - Ultra

7. Robin Schulz – Sugar (CJ Garcia Bootleg) – Free Download




8. ID – Take Me Away (Original Mix)

9. Jack Diamond (feat Elle Mariachi) – Concrete Angel (Remix)

10. Ryan Harvey – The Chase



11. Discos Over (feat Jennifer Cooke) – Look Right Through (VIP Remix) - Armada




Luke Gierus – Galashiels, Scottish Borders.

If you enjoy this podcast, be sure to subscribe and share with your friends! 
Send a message to with any feedback you have.

If you want to be considered to be a part of the Scottish Talent Pool, send an email to with a short Bio and a private link to your track!

Share this with your friends and anyone you think would enjoy it - it's time to Lock in, Subscribe and Get Synchronised!


Facebook Comments: