Synchronised Podcast - Episode 4

May 25, 2016

Welcome to Episode 4 of the Synchronised Podcast.

2 months into the podcast and we're only scratching the surface! 

Included in Episode 4 are 2 fantastic tracks in this weeks Scottish Talent Pool & a guest mix from Psyprus Sun that will take you on a journey!

A MASSIVE thank you if you've subscribed, downloaded and listened to any of the podcasts - It means a lot to have your support!

If you want to be featured in the podcast at any point, send a private track link and a short biography to and we'll get back to you ASAP!

Let us know what you think of the podcast over on our Facebook page:

Be sure to check out our host, too!

Episode 4 Tracklist:

1. Anton Powers – Love You Better(Original Mix)

2. Nathan Sykes feat. G-Eazy –Give It Up (Jack Wins Remix)

3. ZAYN – Like I Would (TomBudin Remix)

4.Rihanna – Kiss It Better(The Scene Kings Bootleg)

5. Skepta – That’s Not Me (AlexRoss Intoxicated Edit)

6. HI-LO – Ooh La La (KiddSpin vs The Wiseguys Bootleg)

7. Mylo – Drop the Pressure(LINQ Remix)

8. Alessia Cara – Wild Things(MK Remix)

9. Madison Mars – Ready OrNot (Original Mix)

10. Party Thieves &JayKode – Origin (FAWKS Remix)

11. Afrojack – Polkadots (LoopersBootleg)

12. Henry Fond & HalfwayHouse – F.E.A.R (Original Mix)




13. Lefthand - UV

14. Leif Coffield – Libero Melos(Original Mix)




Psyprus Sun - Fife, Scotland


Mash Up pack -



Facebook Comments: